Placido Domingo - my hero!

Monday, 07 December 2009

Sunday, 29 November 2009

Monday, 16 November 2009

Thursday, 05 November 2009

Sunday, 01 November 2009

Friday, 30 October 2009

Tuesday, 27 October 2009

Friday, 09 October 2009

Sunday, 04 October 2009

Wednesday, 30 September 2009

Friday, 11 September 2009

Tuesday, 08 September 2009

Saturday, 29 August 2009

Tuesday, 18 August 2009

Friday, 07 August 2009

Saturday, 25 July 2009

Monday, 13 July 2009

Saturday, 11 July 2009

Tuesday, 07 July 2009

Friday, 03 July 2009

Monday, 22 June 2009

Wednesday, 10 June 2009

Wednesday, 03 June 2009

Tuesday, 02 June 2009

Kos

  • Bow of boat

Goa

  • Bulls head

Comments

  • Comments welcomed in all languages - probably best in Latin script, I think!

Translator

Powered by...

  • Influence

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    bookmarks

    Blog powered by Typepad
    Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported

    May 2019

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31