Gert's Cottage

Sunday, 29 April 2007

Wednesday, 18 April 2007

Saturday, 14 April 2007

Saturday, 07 April 2007

Sunday, 18 February 2007

Monday, 22 January 2007

Friday, 12 January 2007

Thursday, 16 November 2006

Saturday, 14 October 2006

Monday, 28 August 2006

Sunday, 23 July 2006

Saturday, 22 July 2006

Monday, 17 July 2006

Thursday, 13 July 2006

Sunday, 11 June 2006

Saturday, 10 June 2006

Monday, 22 May 2006

Wednesday, 03 May 2006

Monday, 03 April 2006

Sunday, 02 April 2006

Monday, 27 March 2006

Thursday, 16 March 2006

Monday, 13 March 2006

Sunday, 12 March 2006

Monday, 27 February 2006

Sunday, 26 February 2006

Friday, 24 February 2006

Kos

  • Bow of boat

Goa

  • Bulls head

Comments

  • Comments welcomed in all languages - probably best in Latin script, I think!

Translator

Powered by...

  • Influence

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    bookmarks

    Blog powered by Typepad
    Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported

    May 2019

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31