« March 2004 | Main | May 2004 »

April 2004

Friday, 30 April 2004

Thursday, 29 April 2004

Wednesday, 28 April 2004

Tuesday, 27 April 2004

Monday, 26 April 2004

Saturday, 24 April 2004

Friday, 23 April 2004

Thursday, 22 April 2004

Wednesday, 21 April 2004

Tuesday, 20 April 2004

Sunday, 18 April 2004

Saturday, 17 April 2004

Thursday, 15 April 2004

Wednesday, 14 April 2004

Tuesday, 13 April 2004

Monday, 12 April 2004

Kos

  • Bow of boat

Goa

  • Bulls head

Comments

  • Comments welcomed in all languages - probably best in Latin script, I think!

Translator

Powered by...

  • Influence

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    bookmarks

    Blog powered by Typepad
    Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported

    May 2019

    Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31